Rothes Football Club

Breedon Scottish Highland Football League
Rothes Football Club
Rothes Football Club

Availability

Homes Games Available to Sponsor

Rothes FC Games Available to Sponsor

Contact:- for more info or to book.

07463315629

 

rothesfcinfo@gmail.com

 

Saturday 3rd August Rothes v Forres Mechanics

 

 

Saturday 17th August  Rothes v Nairn County

 

 

Saturday 07th Sept      Rothes v Deveronvale

Alex Grant x 10 Sean McPhee TBC

10

Saturday 14th Sept      Rothes v Inverurie Locos

Denise x 23

23

Saturday 21st Sept       Scottish Cup R1

 

 

Saturday 05th Oct       Rothes v Keith

 

 

Saturday 12th Oct       Rothes v Wick Academy

 

 

Saturday 19th Oct       Scottish Cup R2

 

 

Saturday 02  Nov        Rothes v Clachnacuddin

 

 

Wedensday 06th Nov      Rothes v Buckie Thistle

 

 

Saturday 16th Nov      SHFL CUP R1

 

 

Saturday 23rd Nov      Rothes v Turriff United

 

 

Saturday 09th Dec      SHFL CUP R2

 

 

Saturday 14th Dec      Rothes v Lossiemouth

 

 

Saturday 28th Dec      Rothes v Huntly

 

 

Saturday 18th Jan       Rothes v Brora Rangers

 

 

Saturday 01st Feb       Rothes v Strathspey Thistle

 

 

Saturday 15th Feb       Rothes v Fraserburgh

 

 

Saturday 29th Feb       Reserved for pick up fixtures

 

 

Saturday 07th Mar       Rothes v Formartine United

 

 

Saturday 11th Apr       SHFL League Cup Final/pick up fixtures

Saturday 18th Apr       Rothes v Fort William

 

 



Forgot login?
Social media:
Facebook icon Twitter icon
Bookmark and Share
Rothes Football Club
Breedon Scottish Highland Football League
TeamExpert Websites
Copyright © 2003-2019 Custom Software Systems.
All rights reserved. Cookie Policy.